Treasure Coast BrewMasters
Treasure Coast BrewMasters Welcome to Treasure Coast BrewMasters,
dedicated Florida homebrewers in Martin and St. Lucie counties.

"The problem with the world is that everyone is a few drinks behind."
-Humphrey Bogart
Treasure Coast BrewMasters
About Us News Photos Recipes Articles Links Gue$tbook Contact Us

Calendar of Events
Previous Month October 2015 Next Month
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Featured News
Posted 8/1/2015
September Club Meeting

Posted 1/9/2015
2015 Style of the Month

Posted 1/1/2015
2015 Treasure Coast Brewmasters Competition Winners

Posted 12/14/2014
2014 BrewMaster of the Year!

Posted 12/14/2014
2014 Rookie of the Year

About the Treasure Coast BrewMasters

Founded in 1994, `The Treasure Coast BrewMasters Club` is a group of homebrewers that believe "the more you learn about homebrewing, the less you know". That is one of the reasons we meet on the second Tuesday of each month (the other reason is we love homebrewed beer).

Whether you`re looking forward to brewing your first batch, or can`t remember that far back, there is always something to learn when it comes to homebrewing.

Membership to the Treasure Coast BrewMasters Club is only $25 annually. Not bad for a year worth of fun, food, friends, knowledge, and of course....homebrew.

If you`re 21+ and would like to join us at our next meeting, feel free to contact us. We would love to meet you and "RAISE A GLASS FOR DUTY & HUMANITY".

2014 Club Officers

President -John Beard,
Vice President - Jeff Bowers,
Treasurer - Jim Restifo
Secretary - Barb Faehnle

The Polzin Cup -Treasure Coast BrewMaster of The Year

Each year the Treasure Coast BrewMasters choose a member in the club that exemplifies the meaning of Home Brewing and awards them with The Polzin Cup.
A member that contributes their time & effort to enhance the club and help insure its continued growth.
A member that not only brews on a regular basis and has won competition awards, but also strives to improve their procedure & final product, and is on a continuous quest for `the perfect pintí.
Below is the present BrewerMaster of the Year, as well as previous winners of this prestigious award. Cheers to each of them.

Etienne Bourgeois - 2014
Mehmet Kurgun - 2013
Etienne Bourgeois - 2012
Jim Raysor - 2011
Marie Granning- 2010
Tim Linton- 2009
Joe Rabener - 2008
Dan Granning - 2007
Mark Carbone - 2006
John Lundy - 2005
Nick Schneider - 2004
Ron Polzin - 2003

About Us | News | Photos | Recipes | Articles | Links | Guestbook | Contact Us
©2005-2015 Treasure Coast BrewMasters - All Rights Reserved.
Contact the Webmaster.
Member Login
162018 visitors since 1/24/2007.